The Bays of Huatulco are located on the coast of Oaxaca, enclaved in the foothills of the southern part of the mountain range “Sierra Madre”. Their extension is of 35 kilometres on the Mexican pacific, located between the rivers “Coyula” and “Copalita”.

The geographical condition of “Bahias de Huatulco” marked by mountains and rivers gives a special touch to the majestic landscape in which are located the nine beautiful bays.

Huatulco is the fifth integral development of the Federal Government on behalf of FONATUR (National Fund for Turism), and includes a territory of 21 hectares and a coastal strip of 35 kilometres to 7 of width.

Nine bays, nine names, nine histories, nine places to dream of